Dark Reign: Young Avengers #1 (of 5)
This is part of a collected edition
Dark Reign: Young Avengers

Dark Reign: Young Avengers #1 (of 5)

The Melter; The Executioner; The Enchantress; Egghead; Big Zero and Coat of Arms: they call themselves the Young Avengers, teenage rebels, on the run from the authorities, hated and feared by a world they've sworn to protect. Their interests include interspecies romance, modern art and bloody murder. Until they meet the original Young Avengers.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):
Story Arc
Dark Reign: Young Avengers
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

May 13 2009

Digital Release Date

July 23 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by