Dark Reign: The Underside

Collects Dark Reign: Lethal Legion #1-3, Dark Reign: Zodiac #1-3, Dark Reign: Mister Negative #1-3.

When Norman Osborn takes over, what happens to the villains who don't make his short list of acceptable allies? Grim Reaper, Mr. Hyde, Absorbing Man, Nekra, and Man-Ape are about to find out when their cooperative of crime lands on the wrong side of Norman's law - but they're not going down without a fight!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
About Book

Page Count

214 Pages

Digital Release Date

February 26 2015

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by