Dark Matter #1

A derelict ship floats in space, its troubled crew awakened from stasis with no memories of who they are or how they got on board. Their search for answers triggers the vessel's deadly security system: a relentless android bent on their destruction. Facing threats at every turn, they have to work together to survive a voyage charged with vengeance, redemption, betrayals, and hidden secrets best left unknown. Science-fiction veterans Joseph Mallozzi and Paul Mullie, best known for their work on television's _Stargate_ franchise, create a new and exciting universe! * By _Stargate_ series writers Joseph Mallozzi and Paul Mullie! * Classic science fiction for fans of _Aliens_, _Stargate_, and _2001: A Space Odyssey_.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (6):
Credits
Genres
Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

26 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 6 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse