Daredevil by Mark Waid Vol. 2 Collection

Collects Daredevil (2011) #11-21, Avenging Spider-Man #6 and Punisher (2011) #10.

Mark Waid’s epic re-invigoration of the Man Without Fear continues! Daredevil and Spider-Man form a shaky alliance with not one, but two Punishers to obtain the invaluable Omega Drive — which contains the information needed to dismantle an international criminal network. But the plan goes pear-shaped when one hero betrays the group! Then, Daredevil undergoes urgent brain surgery as size-changing scientiest Hank Pym enters his head to destroy sensory-deprivation robots implanted by Dr. Doom. But Daredevil’s recovery hits a snag when he starts to question reality. His best friend, Foggy Nelson — believing Matt is losing his mind, and that he presents a danger to himself and others — dissolves their law partnership…and their friendship! Ghosts from Daredevil’s past return to haunt him in a mind-bending adventure that leaves him second-guessing his sanity as he faces off against dangerous new villain the Coyote.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (33):
About Book

Page Count

286 Pages

Digital Release Date

December 12 2019

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by