Daniel Cooney's Valentine

"Valentine beats with the heart of a modern day Dashiell Hammett. HARD-BOILED, DIRTY AND UNAPOLOGETIC, better than any Bond yarn in my book." -MARK C. TURNER, Examiner.com

Action-packed pages explore the dangerous world of a hit-woman for hire, DANA VALENTINE and the devastating psychological after-effects of her morally questionable profession. Can violence be a force for good? One thing's for sure... Valentine will break more than your heart.

In the tradition of Modesty Blaise and La Femme Nikita, VALENTINE collects the bestselling and out-of-print comic books completely revamped and re-edited.

Graphic Novels