Danger Doll Squad presents: Amalgama Lives! Vol. 1

Spinning out of the events of the last Danger Doll Squad series, it’s the solo debut of the all new fan-favorite mash-up character - featuring the powers of Zombie Tramp, Vampblade, and DollFace combined - in her own cosmic adventure!!

Collects issues 1-4 of the Danger Doll Universe event series!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (8):
Action/Adventure Horror
About Book

Page Count

93 Pages

Print Release Date

July 17 2019

Digital Release Date

July 17 2019

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by