Dan Dare: The Earth Stealers

This collection contains two action packed stories: The Earth Stealers, and Platinum Planet.nDan Dare and Digby awaken, after an unknown number of years, from deep-space hibernation to find themselves lost and adrift in an unknown region and orbiting a mysterious planet.nThe continuing of one of science fiction’s most enduring heroes: Dan Dare, pilot of the future!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (3):
About Book

Page Count

98 Pages

Print Release Date

April 18 2018

Digital Release Date

April 18 2018

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by