Cyblade: Pilot Season #1

Cyblade - she's training to be an elite super-spy and assassin, but who is she working for? A cereberal action thriller in the vein of ALIAS and LA FEMME NIKITA, this is a whole new portrayal of CYBERFORCE'S electromagnetic warrior. Written by Harvey Award Winner Joshua Hale Fialkov (ELK'S RUN, PUNKS: THE COMIC) with stunning art by Rick Mays (KABUKI, ZATANNA), the true origin of Cyblade begins here.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (9):



Drama Superhero

About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

September 19 2007

Digital Release Date

January 19 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only


Top Cow Productions, Inc.

Sold by