Counter X: X-Force - Rage War

Collects X-Force (1991) #110-115 and material from #102 Rough Cut.

Regrouping after the loss of their leader, Pete Wisdom, X-Force is forced to deal with some bizarre goings-on in California - namely, normal humans suddenly transforming into grotesque monsters! But there's a lot more to this situation than merely morbid mutations - as Cannonball, Warpath, Domino and the rest find out when they encounter international subterfuge in the form of Russian Warborgs sent to kill!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (2):
About Book

Page Count

148 Pages

Digital Release Date

September 8 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by