Conan Chronicles Epic Collection: Blood In His Wake
Available on February 2 2022

Conan Chronicles Epic Collection: Blood In His Wake

Collects Conan the Avenger (2014) #20-25, Conan the Slayer (2016) #1-12.

Conan's chronicles conclude! When the beloved queen of Khauran is secretly replaced by the evil witch Salome, only one man sees through the deception: Conan, captain of Khauran's royal guard! But can Conan stand against Salome's villainous ally Constantius and his mighty mercenary army? Conan will be crucified and left for dead - but he shall have his vengeance! Then, a new saga begins as Conan stumbles into a camp of Kozak raiders alone, unarmed and half-dead. With a band of Turanian hunters in hot pursuit, the barbarian may find a new ally in the Kozaki chief - but what about the chief's sons? And as the Turanians plot to end Conan's life, a Nemedian princess lures him to the remote island of Xapur - where lurks the monstrous Devil in Iron!
Action/Adventure Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

408 Pages

Print Release Date

February 2 2022

Digital Release Date

February 2 2022

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by