Colder #1

Declan Thomas's body temperature is dropping. He never gets sick, never feels pain. An ex-inmate of an insane asylum that was destroyed in a fire, he has the strange ability to step inside a person's madness and sometimes cure it. He hopes to one day cure his own, but time is running out, because when his temperature reaches zero . . . it's over. * From the creative team behind the _Falling Skies_ comic! * A new horror comic in the vein of _Locke & Key_ and _Preacher_. **Dark Horse horror gets under your skin!**
Customer Rating
Average Rating (25):
Credits
Genres
Horror
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 6 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse