Clockwork Watch Vol. 7: Evolution

Saccadius Cartwright was born into a world in the throes of chaotic change. Guided by his imaginary friends, he railed against authority and many of the things his guardian expected of him.

As time passed, he began to wonder how he - a working class boy from the backstreets of East London - always found himself in the right place at the right time. Was it privilege, coincidence, or was a sinister force guiding him towards an inevitable destiny?

Evolution follows the critically acclaimed Clockwork Watch series including The Arrival, Breakaway, Countenance and the popular spin off, Tick Tock IPA.
Lettered by

Mike Stock

Action/Adventure Fantasy Graphic Novels Steampunk
About Book

Page Count

81 Pages

Digital Release Date

September 27 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by