Clockwork Watch Vol. 6: Countenance

An unusual coalition of unscrupulous owners and unionised sentient Clocks aim to railroad the Government's attempts to stem the rising tide of illegal 'jailbroken' Clockwork servants.

Countenance is the 6th and penultimate book in the Clockwork Watch Transmedia series. This book brings together the two story arcs, pitching Janav against Ervin in an explosive battle for the future of mankind.
Lettered by

Mike Stock

Action/Adventure Fantasy Graphic Novels Steampunk
About Book

Page Count

97 Pages

Digital Release Date

September 20 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by