Classics Illustrated Special Issue #135A: The Ten Commandments

This special edition presents the complete story of Moses and his struggle to free the Israelites from the tyranny of the Pharoah. Includes: "Oppression of Egypt," "Early Life of Moses," "God Calls Moses," "The Plagues," "Exodus," "The Commandments," and "The Tabernacle. A classic you will enjoy and treasure.
Action/Adventure Children's Historical
About Book

Page Count

100 Pages

Print Release Date

December 1 1956

Digital Release Date

March 5 2014

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by