Civil War: House of M #2

The untold story of Magneto's rise to power continues! The mutant army grows with the additions of Quicksilver, the Scarlet Witch, Polaris...and Charles Xavier?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (51):


Written by

Christos N. Gage

Art by

Andrea DiVito

Cover by

Mike Perkins


Military Superhero

About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

October 1 2008

Digital Release Date

January 5 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only


2010 Marvel Characters, Inc.

Sold by