Charlaine Harris' Grave Sight #3
This is part of a collected edition
Charlaine Harris' Grave Sight
Vol. 2

Charlaine Harris' Grave Sight #3

Acclaimed and NYT Bestselling author Charlaine Harris, the writer of the Sookie Stackhouse series, has joined the Dynamite Entertainment family with the first book of her hit Harper Connelly series, Grave Sight. Charlaine's Sookie Stackhouse novels became the basis for one of today's most successful television shows, the hit HBO series True Blood! Dynamite is extremely proud to present Charlaine Harris' first comic adaptation! This is chapter 3 of the the hit 2011 limited series presented digitally in 6 parts.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (4):
Horror Literature
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Digital Release Date

November 12 2014

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by