Chaos War: Dead Avengers #1 (of 3)
This is part of a collected edition
Chaos War: Avengers

Chaos War: Dead Avengers #1 (of 3)

CHAOS WAR tie-in! The Vision. Captain Mar-Vell. Yellowjacket. Deathcry. Swordsman. Dr. Druid. When Earth's Mightiest Heroes are taken out, these six find themselves mysteriously resurrected, to re-assemble against the Chaos King!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (36):
Action/Adventure Superhero
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

November 17 2010

Digital Release Date

August 14 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by