Champions (2016-2018) #1
This is part of a collected edition
Ms. Marvel Meets The Marvel Universe

Champions (2016-2018) #1

Following the fallout of CIVIL WAR II, Avengers Ms. Marvel, Nova and Spider-Man strike out on their own — joined by Cyclops, Viv Vision and the Totally Awesome Hulk! Six young heroes determined to change the world — and they're only the beginning!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (751):
Written by

Mark Waid

About Book

Page Count

34 Pages

Print Release Date

October 5 2016

Digital Release Date

October 5 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by