Cat & Cat Adventures

"Lovers of cuteness will delight in this adorable kitty adventure." —Jim Benton, author of the Catwad series Cats, magical portals, and snacks, oh my! One day when their human leaves for work, Squash and Ginny find themselves in the most unfortunate predicament: without snacks. With a little help from a magical portal, the two cats embark on a quest to find ingredients for a potion that will produce unlimited goodies. At first, their mission doesn’t seem so tough. It takes them on a boat race across Mewmaid Ocean and a hot air balloon ride over Mount Lava. But when the cats reach the Enchanted Rain Forest to gather enchanted rainwater, the last item on their list, their mission runs dry. . . It turns out it hasn’t rained in the Enchanted Rain Forest in weeks! What a cat-astrophe! Can Squash and Ginny get to the bottom of what’s causing this dry spell and secure the final ingredient they need? Or have Squash and Ginny taken their last bite . . . for good? This chapter book graphic novel debut from Susie Yi is perfect for fans of Catstronauts, Babymouse, and Catwad! 

Graphic Novels