Canto #1 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 1: If I Only Had A Heart

Canto #1 (of 6)

Canto’s adventure begins! Enslaved for generations, Canto’s people once had hearts. Now they have clocks. When slavers damage a little tin girl’s clock beyond repair, Canto must brave his strange and fantastic world to bring back her heart. Can he overcome the dangers that await to save the one he loves?
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (34):
Fantasy Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

34 Pages

Print Release Date

June 26 2019

Digital Release Date

June 26 2019

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by