Calamity: The Annihilator Chronicles

A story set in a world beset on all sides by the tides of ruin and destruction, where death and war are ever and the cries of millions is only drowned out by the howls of battles.

Set in the world of Rhaewyn, the god of hate who has many names and many faces but most commonly known as Rag'Mux has fallen from the divine realms and has begun his harvest to corrupt and obliterate the world upon which he stands.

In an effort to stave off his numberless and unrelenting armies the peoples of Rhaewyn most notably the brave and resourceful Akarians and the battle hardened and ferocious Arganites fight not only to protect their kingdoms but to push back the very calamity that is upon the doorsteps of the free world.

But now, as these times grow evermore grim, and measures become even more desperate, the age has come for heroes to emerge and challenge Rag'Mux and the horrors he has spawned.

The Annihilator is on the move and it is time to see whether Rhaewyn will drown in a vast tide of blood or emerge victorious from the ashes of war.
Action/Adventure Fantasy Graphic Novels
About Book

Page Count

48 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 11 2017

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by