Broken Trinity Vol. 1

Collects all 6 issues of Broken Trinity, Prelude, Aftermath and Bonus Material!

Collecting all six issues of 2008's blockbuster storyline, Broken Trinity, plus a cover gallery. In the tradition of such universe shaking stories as First Born, Broken Trinity upsets the status quo of the Top Cow Universe as one of the three principal characters in the never-ending battle between Light and Dark-Witchblade, The Darkness and The Angelus-dies, never to return. In addition, new characters enter the fray, setting the stage for a new ongoing series to debut later in 2009!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (40):
Written by

Ron Marz

Fantasy Mature Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

224 Pages

Print Release Date

February 17 2010

Digital Release Date

November 16 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by