Broken Trinity #2
This is part of a collected edition
Broken Trinity
Vol. 1

Broken Trinity #2

The earth-shattering saga revolving around the three main players of the Top Cow Universe continues! The paths of the Witchblade, The Darkness and The Angelus converge on New York City once more as not one, but TWO new artifact bearers are created! One is a fierce, ill-tempered frost giant while the other - let's just say she has an explosive debut!

By the end of Broken Trinity, a new balance of power will be forged as new players are introduced and at least one established character will be gone forever. The team of Marz and Sejic that dazzled you with First Born and their ongoing adventures on Witchblade is back to change the face of the Top Cow Universe one more time in spectacular fashion!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (14):
Written by

Ron Marz

Fantasy Mature Supernatural/Occult
About Book

Page Count

24 Pages

Print Release Date

September 17 2008

Digital Release Date

March 9 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by