Brave Chef Brianna #1 (of 4)

From fantasy author Sam Sykes (Aeons’ Gate) comes a story about budding chef Brianna Jakobsson, who’s trying to impress her father but whose best—and only—customers are monsters. Brianna has big dreams of starting her own restaurant. When her ailing father, a celebrity restaurant magnate, poses a challenge to his only daughter and 15 sons, she sets out to create the best restaurant around! Thing is, the only city she can afford to set up shop in is Monster City. Features a first-ever chalkboard back cover! Great for fans of Adventure Time and Steven Universe.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (12):
Credits
Written by

Sam Sykes

Genres
Children's Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Print Release Date

March 1 2017

Digital Release Date

March 1 2017

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

comiXology