Bloodshot Rising Spirit #6

New story arc, featuring artist Rags Morales (Identity Crisis)!

“A GUY NAMED RAY,” Part 1.

The definitive origin story of the Unrelenting Supersoldier races forward!

Two of the leaders of the Bloodshot team find themselves on thin ice with their bosses at Project Rising Spirit. With little left to lose, they decide to take down PRS – and they have the perfect weapon to use!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (22):
Action/Adventure Military Superhero
About Book

Page Count

35 Pages

Print Release Date

April 24 2019

Digital Release Date

April 24 2019

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by