Bloodshot (1993-1996) #6
This is part of a collected edition
Ninjak: The Complete Classic Omnibus

Bloodshot (1993-1996) #6

"Death at 10,000 Feet!"
Bloodshot sets out to make a new life for himself in London working for Neville Alcott and MI-6. His first mission: find out who is killing the agents of the Weaponeer. But to do that he must first survive an attack by Harbinger hijackers! Featuring the first appearance of Ninjak!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (14):
Action/Adventure Military
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

June 30 1993

Digital Release Date

June 13 2012

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by