Bloodshot (1993-1996) #3
This is part of a collected edition
Valiant Masters: Bloodshot
Vol. 1: Blood of the Machine

Bloodshot (1993-1996) #3

"Crime Lords of Flatbush"
Bloodshot's quest to recover his past takes him to the mean streets of Brooklyn. He struggles to remember what he'll find there, old friends or new enemies, before the answers can kill him.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (15):
Action/Adventure Military
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

March 31 1993

Digital Release Date

May 2 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by