Bloodhound: Crowbar Medicine #2
This is part of a collected edition
Bloodhound
Vol. 2: Crowbar Medicine

Bloodhound: Crowbar Medicine #2

"A superhuman tragedy becomes Clev's biggest case to date, as a rogue scientist declares that the only way to stop a bad guy with superpowers is with a good guy with superpowers. To get the superpower-granting technology under control, Clev finds himself drafted by top military brass! From Dan Jolley (_Prototype 2_) and Leonard Kirk (_X-Factor_)! For fans of _X_ and _The Boys_! ""_Bloodhound_ is a truly modern take on heroism that doesn't pull its punches."" Johanna Draper Carlson, _Comics Worth Reading_"
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Crime Superhero
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 6 2015

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse