Blastosaurus #00

Welcome to Freak Out City
Prequel issue of the all-new series that was New Zealand’s top-selling indy comic for the last 10 years. The story helps set up the full series and give the reader insight into the unique relationship between a mutant triceratops and two little kids. Together they battle and befriend and octopus and a ghost, save a man and all of Freak Out City from a newly opened alien portal. Just another day in the life of our detective hero Blastosaurus! Perfect all-ages comic for fans of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Hellboy and Will Eisner’s The Spirit
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Digital Release Date

July 18 2018

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by

comiXology