Black Widow and the Marvel Girls (2009-2010) #3 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Black Widow and the Marvel Girls

Black Widow and the Marvel Girls (2009-2010) #3 (of 4)

She's S.H.I.E.L.D. agent Natasha Romanoff, and Nick Fury has two missions for his newest recruit. First, find out everything possible about the mysterious Ms. Marvel, and deal with her if deemed necessary. Secondly, infiltrate the Red Skull's organization and discover the location of one of the Skull's "Sleeper" robots before it spells doom for all mankind. Natasha Romanoff, the Black Widow, is soon to find that combining these two cases is the one way to stay alive.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (5):
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Digital Release Date

April 26 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by