Beyond Wonderland #1 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Tales From Wonderland
Vol. 1

Beyond Wonderland #1 (of 6)

Months have passed since Calie Liddle returned from the terror that is Wonderland, months since that world took so much from her. Now jaded and bitter, Calie has moved far away from her hometown, attempting to lead a more normal existence in the city that never sleeps. With a different name and a new identity, Calie is just beginning to adjust to another life. But not every story has a happy ending as she soon realizes that things in her new life are not going to stay normal for very long! Something from Wonderland has found its way out and Calie knows that she could very well be the only one who has a chance to send it back to where it belongs. The much anticipated sequel to the smash hit series arrives this summer and this time around madness will reach well Beyond Wonderland! Cover by superstar artist David Finch!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (165):
Fantasy Horror Mature
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

July 30 2008

Digital Release Date

June 10 2010

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by