Beyond Wonderland #0 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Tales From Wonderland
Vol. 1

Beyond Wonderland #0 (of 6)

Months have passed since Calie Liddle returned from the realm of madness, months since Wonderland took everything from her. Now jaded and bitter, Calie is attempting to lead a more normal existence across the country in New York City. With a different name and a new identity, Calie is just beginning to adjust to another life. But not every story has a happy ending as she soon realizes that things in her brand new life are not going to stay normal for very long.
The preview issue of one of the most anticipated comic book series this year is here!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (953):
Fantasy Horror Mature
About Book

Page Count

7 Pages

Print Release Date

June 25 2008

Digital Release Date

June 10 2010

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by