Battle Scars

Collects Battle Scars #1-6.

The post-Fear Itself Marvel Universe begins here! Who is Army Ranger Marcus Johnson, and how could he tear the Marvel Universe apart?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (9):
Military Superhero
About Book

Page Count

142 Pages

Print Release Date

June 13 2012

Digital Release Date

April 4 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by