Battle Scars #6 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
S.H.I.E.L.D.: Secret History

Battle Scars #6 (of 6)

Marcus Johnson's life changes forever as he discovers the truth about his origins! What does Nick Fury have to do with the conspiracy at the heart of the Marvel Universe, and where will Marcus's life turn next now that he knows the truth?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (48):
Military Superhero
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

April 25 2012

Digital Release Date

April 25 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by