Battle Scars #1 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Battle Scars

Battle Scars #1 (of 6)

The post-Fear Itself Marvel Universe begins here! Who is Army Ranger Marcus Jones, and how could he tear the Marvel Universe apart?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (101):
Military Superhero
About Book

Page Count

21 Pages

Print Release Date

November 9 2011

Digital Release Date

November 9 2011

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by