Backways #2

Coyote Bones leads Anna deep into the Backways in her search for Sylvia. Unfortunately, Coyote neglected to mention her varied and numerous enemies, or the forces moving to stop Anna in her quest!

From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter & The Chronicles of Narnia!
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Fantasy
About Book

Page Count

0 Pages

Digital Release Date

January 24 2018

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by

comiXology