B-Squad: Soldiers of Misfortune

B-Squad: Soldiers of Misfortune is an action-adventure humor comic book series about a 6-person mercenary group made up of expendable misfits as they work together to complete dangerous & ridiculous missions. In addition to the off-the-wall adventure and zany characters, in each issue of B-Squad, one of the 6 characters in each issue will be killed off the series. This will be determined by the spin of a gambling totem. One spin; one marked for death character.

Collected Editions