Avengers West Coast Epic Collection: Lost In Space-Time

Collects West Coast Avengers (1985) #8-24, Annual #1; Avengers Annual #15.

The West Coast meets the Old West! Firebird finds herself in the middle of a fight between the Rangers and the Avengers — but will she become the sixth Whacko, or will the Thing? Menaces mount — including Master Pandemonium, Headlok, Griffin and Graviton — while Tigra and Hellcat team up against Tiger Shark! Meanwhile, Hank Pym battles his demons — but who will be his savior? Then, a time-warping terror leaves the West Coast Avengers trapped in the past! Hawkeye meets old friends Two-Gun Kid and Rawhide Kid, but another Western legend spells big trouble for Mockingbird! The sprawling space-time saga spreads to ancient Egypt as the Whackos travel ever further back in time — but what role will Moon Knight play? And will the team ever find its way home?
About Book

Page Count

489 Pages

Print Release Date

September 18 2019

Digital Release Date

September 18 2019

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by