Avengers: The Initiative Vol. 1: Basic Training

Collects Avengers: The Initiative #1-6. The Civil War is over and from now on, this is the new face of the Marvel Universe - The Initiative! If you have powers, you're in the army now. Fall in with Yellowjacket, War Machine, She-Hulk, Justice and The Gauntlet as they train the heroes of tomorrow for the super-powered conflicts of today!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (8):


Written by

Dan Slott

Art by

Stefano Caselli



About Book

Page Count

146 Pages

Print Release Date

March 12 2008

Digital Release Date

June 28 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


2012 Marvel Characters, Inc.