Avengers Masterworks Vol. 2

Collecting Avengers (1963) #11-20.

Gathering together to face the evil Loki, Iron Man, the Incredible Hulk, Ant-Man, the Wasp, and the Mighty Thor formed the improbable core of the ever-changing super-team. Now, the epic story continues with appearances by by Quicksilver, Scarlet Witch, Spider-Man, and more!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (53):
Written by

Stan Lee

Movies & TV Superhero
About Book

Page Count

224 Pages

Digital Release Date

August 29 2013

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by