Avengers (2016-2018) #1.1
This is part of a collected edition
Avengers: Four

Avengers (2016-2018) #1.1

The Old Order Changeth – more than you ever suspected! For the first time ever, learn what really happened all those years ago when the founding Avengers turned their membership over to a set of new recruits. The recently thawed Captain America is joined by three reformed super villains – Hawkeye, Quicksilver and the Scarlet Witch – and a new group of Earth's Mightiest Heroes takes shape – in a story that has direct ramifications for the Avengers of today!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (145):
Written by

Mark Waid

About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

November 9 2016

Digital Release Date

November 9 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by