Avengers (1998-2004) #20
This is part of a collected edition
Avengers: The Vibranium Collection

Avengers (1998-2004) #20

Ultron has slaughtered the people of an entire nation. As the Avengers plan to retake the besieged country, Ultron captures Wasp, Wonder Man, Vision, and Scarlet Witch; the ones he considers to be his family.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (69):
Story Arc
Avengers: Assemble Vol. 2 Avengers: The Vibranium Collection
About Book

Page Count

22 Pages

Print Release Date

May 26 1999

Digital Release Date

June 26 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by