Avengers (1963-1996) #106
This is part of a collected edition
Avengers Epic Collection: A Traitor Stalks Among Us

Avengers (1963-1996) #106

Iron Man, Black Panther, Hawkeye and Scarlet Witch search the entire city of New York for a lead on Quicksilver. The Vision remains behind brooding over Wanda and the Grim Reaper’s offer, but his love-worn thoughts are soon interrupted by Captain America.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (15):
Movies & TV Superhero
Story Arc
Avengers Masterworks Vol. 11
About Book

Page Count

21 Pages

Digital Release Date

September 9 2014

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by