Atlas Vol. 2 #4
This is part of a collected edition
Vol. 2

Atlas Vol. 2 #4

In the exciting conclusion of Volume 2, we get a intimate look into the motivations behind each superheroes actions. Atlas, Wonder Boy, Snake Girl, and even Glutton share the trials and tribulations of their past that made them into the superheroes (and super villian) they are today. But will their divesrse background allow the Dream Team to band together and trust each other as they fight in the battle of their lives?
Action/Adventure Comedy
About Book

Page Count

32 Pages

Digital Release Date

April 24 2013

Age Rating

9+ Only

Sold by