Astrid Vol. 1: Cult of the Volcanic Moon

Formerly the Galactic Coalition’s top recruit, the now-disgraced Astrid is offered a special mission from her old commander. She’ll prove herself worthy of another chance at becoming a Galactic Peacekeeper . . . if she can survive giant insects, brutal sects, and the ancient evil of an uncharted volcanic moon, of course!

Swedish comics creator Kim W. Andersson (The Complete Love Hurts, Alena) weaves a comedic sci-fi epic for fans of Firefly and Mass Effect!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (9):
Credits
Genres
Action/Adventure Science Fiction
About Book

Page Count

134 Pages

Print Release Date

December 13 2016

Digital Release Date

December 13 2016

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse