Astounding Villain House #1

"From the mind of Best Humor Publication Eisner winner Shannon Wheeler come four hysterical tales of failed bank robberies, bad dates, doomed team-ups, and ruined empires! Introducing a new cast of lovable loser supervillains, Wheeler reveals what eviland laugh-out-loud pathoslurks within the walls of the Villain House! Collecting all four hilarious stories from _Dark Horse Presents_! _Too Much Coffee Man_ creator Shannon Wheeler! The funniest superhero comic on the stands! For fans of _Milk and Cheese_, _The Goon_, and Marvel's _Strange Tales_! ![DH Original](http://images.darkhorse.com/darkhorse/index_images/blog/DHO2.jpg ""DH Original"") "
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Credits
Genres
Comedy Superhero
About Book

Page Count

36 Pages

Digital Release Date

October 6 2015

Age Rating

15+ Only

Sold by

Dark Horse