Asgardians of the Galaxy (2018-2019) #6
This is part of a collected edition
Asgardians Of The Galaxy
Vol. 2: War Of The Realms

Asgardians of the Galaxy (2018-2019) #6

“Nothing for nothing – everything has its price.” In accordance with her personal code, Loki promised Angela a gift in exchange for her help against Nebula. And the debt is coming due. But Angela is about to get a whole lot more than she asked for — including a run-in with Yondu Udonta and his … new Ravagers?! Fans of Cullen Bunn, C.M. Punk and Scott Hepburn’s 2016 Drax series rejoice as Planet Terry, Pip and Kammi clash with the Asgardians!
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (129):
Credits
Genres
Superhero
About Book

Page Count

23 Pages

Print Release Date

February 6 2019

Digital Release Date

February 6 2019

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by

Marvel