Army of Darkness Vol. 2 #11
This is part of a collected edition
Army Of Darkness Omnibus
Vol. 2

Army of Darkness Vol. 2 #11

The adventures of Ashley J. Williams continue in the Army of Darkness from writers James Kuhoric and Mike Raicht, along with artist Fernando Blanco!
"Home Sweet Hell" continues as our hero finds himself still acting decidedly "unheroic" as the effects of too much dimension and time hopping may have finally taken their toll! But, as demons conspire around him, and the fate of his friends lies in the balance, will ash be able to stand up and reclaim his Chosen One mantle?
Customer Rating
Average Rating (1):
Action/Adventure Horror Movies & TV Zombies
About Book

Page Count

27 Pages

Print Release Date

August 6 2008

Digital Release Date

November 14 2012

Age Rating

17+ Only

Sold by