Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds Vol. 1

Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly, Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds is the first in a new early graphic chapter book series about the friendship between Arlo, an arrogant crow, and a sarcastic little bird named Pips. Like most crows, Arlo has a big brain. But Arlo has something else: a little pal who’s not afraid to tell him when he’s being insufferable! In the first of three episodes, a battle of the brains and bird-to-bird banter soon turns into an unexpected friendship. Arlo and Pips' adventures include a visit the big city and the beach on their hunt for shiny things and French fries. Cool crow facts are included throughout the book. Arlo & Pips is the HarperCollins Canada Kids' Top Pick for this fall!
Credits
Genres
Children's Comedy
About Book

Page Count

68 Pages

Print Release Date

October 6 2020

Digital Release Date

October 6 2020

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by

HarperCollins