Arkham Asylum: Living Hell #6 (of 6)
This is part of a collected edition
Batman- Arkham Asylum: Living Hell (Deluxe Edition)

Arkham Asylum: Living Hell #6 (of 6)

Arkham Asylum is besieged by malevolent spirits, and only one man can deliver its inhabitants from a fate worse than death. Warren White's journey into madness comes to a chilling and terrifying conclusion!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (111):
Written by

Dan Slott

Crime Horror Superhero
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Print Release Date

October 1 2003

Digital Release Date

February 8 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by